Some students work while studying. This often results in lacking education and constantly facing pressure. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

These days students face a lot of pressure. That intense pressure appears when the young adults start to mix studies with work. This often leads students to not full commitment of their studies, which at their case is one of the most important activities. The question is why does the mixture between work and studying creates pressure for a student and is there any solutions how the students could avoid being under the pressure? First and most importantly we need face the fact that the students these days are growing up in a vastly developing environment with the huge competition to future possibilities. Many young students want to begin their adult life and start making money as early as possible, so they could support themselves. That leads them to finding a job or a part-time work where they could begin collecting their real-life practise. However, introducing new important activities during the study period take a lot of students abilities to fully concentrate on the studies. Which means that the person needs to concentrate the mind on work and learning process at the same time. This intense schedule begin to rise pressure for the young adult. They lose the site of the main objective, which in their case is studies and therefore focuses more on the work. This often causes the students in lacking of the education that they should have gained during their studies. I think the solution could be simple to this problem. Students should be thought that there is no necessary need to jump in to Join the words into show examples the working life. During the study period they should fully concentrate on the things that they are taught. The jobs should be considered only then, when they feel that the study process is quite easy for them and they are able to do both things at the same time. Without interrupting the studying process and having their education as the priority.