People nowadays tend to have children at older ages. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

At the moment families currently have children in older ages.Basically, this mentality is in Western states, and in the eastern part, people have children at an early age.On the one hand I agree and on the other hand I do not and I would like to write this in my essay. I want to start by saying that I agree with this because women and men will be ready for a child both psychologically and financially. For example, after school they study at the university for four years then go to the magistracy and then work in their specialty for several years and after that they will be ready to create family and have a baby.Another advantage is people before creating a family and having a child they first meet for a long time study each other for a long time and then build a family. For instance, the average age for marriage in America is 30, in Sweden 32, and in Italy and Spain 36. Would like to move on to the disadvantages of this question.One of the main disadvantages of having children is health problems. After childbirth, older women develop diseases such as constant headaches, falling hair and nails, joint pain, depression and being overweight. For example, 40 percent of people have such health problems. In the end, I wanted to say that there are some pros and cons to having a child at an older age. All people in this world have their own plans for the future. Listen to your heart.