“Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices.” To what extent to you agree or disagree with this statement?

Technology continued to evolve for decades and currently, we can benefit from this development. I strongly agree with the idea that we have a wide range of choices today and I will present some arguments below. An important aspect to take into account is that travelling is easier and people can spend their holidays charging their batteries and getting away from their stressful lives. It is also known that ‘’Travel broadens your mind”. There are more ways to travel, such as planes, trains, subways, cars and buses. For example, two governments made an agreement to create an airline named Concorde that was two times faster than other airline companies. It was important because business people could arrive at meetings in a shorter time. This means that our variety of choices became widespread. People can choose what type of transport is perfect for them, which is more comfortable or faster. Another argument is that the world’s development opened doors to better job opportunities. We cannot neglect the fact that nowadays we can choose what career we would like to follow and what conditions are better for us depending on the salaries or our field. It can be useful to have some qualifications, but also you can earn some money from your hobbies. For example, if you are passionate about make-up, you can use social networks to improve your skills and you can gain money from this hobby. To conclude, for the reasons that I mentioned, I believe that we have a rich variety of choices which offer us comfort and better opportunities.