2.Is it better for people to live in the same place all their lives or to live in different places? Give reasons and examples to support your views.

There are two types of people in this world who live in the same place all their lives or live in another. I am the second one who has resided abroad. Take some example, I never left my hometown until I was twenty-four years old. I had been enjoying my life, but at the same time, I had been craving for getting to know something new, In,addition my teacher had always told me that "you can not find yourself unless you get out of your comfort zone" which pushed me back.In fact, Moving out of my house was the smartest thing I have ever done in my life. Even though I felt isolated from my family and my friends, however that made me mentally mature and I had learnt how to organize everything on my own. For instance, dealing with bills or paying the council fee. those were new to me and yet so crucial to living nowadays. Even,more I have started appreciating this environment and all people who have been there for me. On the other hand, Staying in the community where you were born and bred might limit your potential growth. Because if I hadn’t left my area, I would not have thought in the way that I just mentioned earlier. Having to say that though, I wouldn’t feel such loneliness if I would settle down in one residence and then would have more strong ties with my neighbours. Therefore it depends on what you really want for your life. To sum up, I believe living in different places is better for human beings. Although staying in your country is one of the options for some people. Thus, If I have future children, I would let them choose what they are keen to do for their lives and I will respect their decisions as my parents have done for me.