Some people claim that not enough of the waste from homes is recycled. They say that the only way to increase recycling is for governments to make it a legal requirement. To what extent do you think laws are needed to make people recycle more of their waste?

It is indisputable fact that household waste is one of the main issues in the country. Many people believe that household waste should create recycling laws to reduce the litter. In apropos of this statement, I partially agree due to the positive impacts of the implementation. However, the inefectiveness effectiveness of the longer captivity itself like the duration and hard to execute also crucial to consider. The regulation of recycling effects the healthy environment. The government should publish the standard operational procedure about how to recycle any household trash. Moreover, the authorities also able to create rules of punishment if people break the laws. Presumably, people will do the necessary act and realize the importance of creating a healthy environment by regulating the trash. This peaceful environment is incredibly beneficial, considering the fact that other aspects like the reduction of diseases and less pollution will continuously happen. On the other hand, the implementation of the principle of unusable goods will need a long-time term and be challenging to implement. In fact, there will be a lot of CCTV as evident if the population break the laws. It also needs the teamwork of society for reducing unusable goods. For example, if someone did not recycle their junk, other people should report it to the government. Additionally, the authority should create the minimum size of recycling, also monitoring and evaluating, resulting in long-time term applications. To sum up, the rule of recovering the products is beneficial for people and surroundings, whereas it may be an ineffective way due to the long-time duration and difficulty to implementation. Thus, I partially agree of this statement.