Many working people get little or no exercise either during the working day or in their free time, and have health problems as a result. Why do many working people not get enough exercise? what can be done about this problem? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge. Write at least 250 words.

Most people who work full-timetime full-time-time jobs find themselves with little to no free time at all to enjoy their hobbies or to exercise. This situation created a health problem that you can find in most communities. In this essay I will explain the reasons for this problem and suggest some solutions also. Nowadays most people can't afford to work half- time jobs or to be unemployed so they must work full- time jobs. Between the time spend at work and commuting and sleeping and eating, you find yourself with little to no time to exercise. This created many health problems such as: obesity, high blood pressure and back pain. Your body needs to be active and regular exercise is needed to maintain a healthy lifestyle. In my opinion, people should introduce some simple exercises in their daily activities. For example, cycling, instead of driving or commuting would be a better and a healthier option. Daily push-ups or jumping jacks would also be a good solution. General exercise repeated once or twice a day would help a lot. If I were to give suggestions from my own experience, I would recommend swimming twice a week. It is a very enjoyable exercise by many and it improves blood circulation too. Going for a picnic once or twice a week would help a lot, taking a walk in the park is extremely good for your body as well as your mind. To summer it up, modern work hours give little time to exercise which is causing many health problems and it's becoming a problem that needs to be addressed. Simple home exercises can help as well as practising sports regularly. In the end, we all need to take care of our health and avoid suffering as much as we can.