Many people rely on news reporting to their information. However some think that the journalists cannot be trusted. Do you agree or disagree and what qualities should a journalist have?

undoubtely it is true to say large amount of masses depend on news describing to their information. while other opine that we do not believe on the reporters.I agree with the fact that people depend on reporters as important source of information.I do no agree journalists cannot be trusted. To commence with,why people rely on news reporting so their are multiple reasons for that notion. Firstly, news repoters not only provide information of the incident but also present at that place where incident has occured at the same time which aids people to understand the scenario more deeply. For example, accident occur in the taj hotel of mumbai.where news reporters of differnt news channel are present outside the hotel in order to provide more and more information. Although these days we get enormous options to collect news like social media but traditional reporters are also crucial. After wards, some people do not want to trust on journalists because of dirty politics performing by the politicians as well as large businessmen.they provide funding to news channel for purpose of making fake news and hide some of their illegal works. Thus reporters have to work honestly and serve their resposibilities in a good ways so people can trust them blindly. furthermore laws maker should monitor such type of activities and grant hard punishment to criminals. In conlusion, few reports in some way cheat with people but enforcing of strict rules for journalists helps to clean the system since they play important role as part of every one life.