Modern technology is now very common in most workplaces. How do you think this has changed the way we work? Do you think there are disadvantages to relying too much on technology?

These days modern technology is becoming very popular and usage of technology has improved in workplaces. I strongly believe that technology has eased the jobs, it certainly some negative impacts too. There is no doubt that technology has facilitated work and made it favorable. Majority of companies are using for doing their activities more quickly and simply rather than wasting time, it means that technology helps to manage time. For instance, nowadays creators are creating new version of computers due to lack of convenience. Computers help to make routine activities easier, such as make a list, make a report, account a money, however, in the past, companies used to keep paper notes and it can be lost and it is challenging to save for a long time. Moreover, modern technology helps to work in long distances, for example, when people go on a trip or they feel sick, despite of this they can rely on technological innovations. On the other hand, when technology become common thing in human life myriad of people lose their jobs and it leads to a huge rise of unemployment and also it increased responsibility for government. Furthermore,modern technology cause to becoming laziness person and it leads to reduce imagination and intellect despite of this it can affect on brain system. In addition to this it is hard to focus on their work because different kind of messages or social media and they can distract people. To sum up, technical innovations are improving, they change our daily life in workplaces and also this things help to tackle problems which is including working methods. However, it can influence some aspects and make some drawbacks.