Shops should not allowed to sell any food and drinks that have been scientifically proven to be bad for people's health. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The commercial store needs to stop selling edible products that consist of chemicals that will harm individuals' health. This essay is totally agreed to ban or not allowing shops to sell food and drink products that are not good for people's health, by doing that we can avoid the sickness caused by chemicals. In addition, it will help society to have a healthy lifestyle and improve individuals' productivity. There are some food and drink products that are mouth-watery and eye-appealing to the public,, however these can cause sickness. such as diabetes and colon cancer by consuming lots of junk foods and sugary sodas. For,example study has proven that eating often instant noodles can affects people's intestines that cause cancer. In,addition drinking soda products leads to high sugar and jeopardize human. By avoiding selling those products people's lifestyles will be able to change from being unhealthy to becoming healthy well being and productivity will improve. People will encourage to eat and drink healthy products such as fresh juices, vegetables and fruits. Furthermore, the family may have more bonding time by eating at home cooked by their parents. For example, in Japan people don't often eat in restaurants rather they are focusing on homemade food and cooked their own food at home and shared it together. In conclusion, banning to sale of food and drinks products that can cause harm to people's health and focusing rather on society's healthy lifestyle is most important. Furthermore, practising cooking at home has a lot effects not only on a healthy body but also on a healthy mind, not only for yourself but for the people around you.