Vaccinating children against preventable diseases is not only unnecessary but also dangerous. What extent do you agree or disagree?

The world health organization has introduced and practised vaccination programs to prevent diseases for a long time ago. However, there are a number of non-vaccinated crowds elevated in some demographic areas. These people claimed that vaccines are not needed for children and it is hazardous to them. I totally disagree with that statement and in this, essay I will argue how vaccines are important to society; despite, their dangerous effects. Vaccines prevent children from bad illnesses such as polio, measles, mumps...etc. and furthermore, it acts against causative microorganisms and provides lifelong protection. As an example, a large number of vaccination campaigns irradiated some conditions worldwide. Also in comparison, the non-vaccinated population's death rate is higher than the vaccinated group. Therefore, absolutely vaccination is needed for children. According to statistical records, globally fewer number of allergic reactions are presented in some areas. Moreover, parents are fear for injected that medicines due to these adverse effects and also hesitate to do painful needle punchers on little ones. For instance, nine school students get allergic reactions to the rubella vaccine which was given by the Health promotion program in Sri Lanka. Again, some side effects are present due to low-quality productions. If, the manufacturer should always concern about the quality of the outcome. Even though, prevention is better than cure, occur a minimal number of unwanted dangerous scenarios. In conclusion, many communicable diseases are able to be prevented and avoid unnecessary deaths by using specially formulated vaccines rather than giving up to inject those products. I strongly argue that the vaccination of children is needed for society.