Obesity has become bigger and more global problem. What are the causes of this? and what solution can be taken to tackle these problem?

Unfortunately, nowadays overweight is a common problem among people. This essay will discuss how sedentary lifestyles and an abundance of junk food are the main cause of this problem and the most suitable solutions are doing more fitness and building a healthy diet. The main cause of this problem is the lifestyle that people have. In other words, now individuals spend their day working while sitting all day. This leads to a slow blood circulation and metabolism, so people tend to gain weight fast. Another problem is the huge amount of fast food that people eat. Instead of healthy foods people prefer eating junk food because they are tasty and prepared quickly. For example, bloggers on Youtube acknowledged that they gain weight when their diet is poor and do not do exercise. A viable solution is to regularly do fitness. If people start doing cardio or yoga exercises at least for 30 minutes a day they can see significant changes in their bodies and well-being. Another way to deal with this problem is to maintain one's health by having a healthy and balanced diet. People should start buying or preparing foods that have useful ingredients such as fruits, vegetables and foods that contain protein it can help them to have a healthy weight and support it. For instance, individuals who start to do cardio exercises and eat healthy meals noticed that their health improved and they lose weight. In conclusion, lack of moving and exercising and having a poor diet are the main cause of this issue, and the most suitable solutions are to do sport routinely and eat a balanced diet.