Some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sports facilities. Others, however, say that this would have little effect on public health and that other measures are required. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Improving public health is a complicated issue in society for last five decades and it is said that sport facilities is the best way to keep in fit. However, others believe that people strain from workout and give up it, and they suggest using other methods of developing society health. Personally, I believe that other methods are more efficient. So this essay has tried to cover both of mentioned views and then will suggest one of the best strategies to increase active lifestyle in public. Nowadays, it is clear that increasing athletic fields is improving public health. However, we cannot force society to go there and keep in fit. Indeed, I do not mean that this will not work, sport facilities encourage people to do exercise often. For instance, person, who is walking through ballparks, cannot hold back and play football or basketball. So, he/she stay fit. Nevertheless, other measures should be too discussed. On the other hand, some people suggest using other methods to increase public health. One of these methods is to educate people to healthier lifestyle by daily tasks. For example, society always sees something in advertisements, and sometimes wants to buy. Therefore, we can construct sport regime of community and sport will be their pursuit. Moreover, incentives are great motivators for people. It means, ministers should organize marathons, competitions and give financial rewards as a prize. In conclusion, nowadays, sport facilities become a place where no one plays, and people have started to miss ballparks. So, government should undertake other measures to improve fitness level of humanity and I believe that they can launch something efficient for everyone.