School teachers are more responsible for social and intellectual development of student than parents. To what extent do yo agree or disagree?

To be honest, I can not make a broad generalization out of it, this statement totally depends on the educational system of the country in that someone is living in. I am going to explain to what extent I agree by elaborating on a family basis and school basis style. The former way that I mentioned, is the system that teachers do not care about their students so much, and the only reason for their presence in the classroom is to get their salary, unfortunately, they do not even qualify for their job, obviously, they do not feel any responsibility for any of those kids, therefore the offsprings expect their parents to play an active role to their upbringing and assist them in every single steps, thus, they will reach all cognitive and communicative skills by their immediate family, for example, I am a person who never had a tutor that pays attention to me actually, I even hated most of them, because, their behavior was appropriate and harsh to me. School basis countries, such as Japan, Denmark, Finland, etc, have different stories, as the parents mostly have full-time jobs, it is the teacher's responsibility to be in charge of looking out for children, so students spend two third of their day in school, also they are prepared to begin to get educated earlier, for instance in Japan, pupils start preschool from four-years-old, it shows that they actually live together and there are more love and affection toward teachers than parents. Furthermore, the government allocates a significant budget for the educational system, high-quality facilities, and skilful mentors, encouraging children to stay out of their homes. It is true that a child is born in his/her family, hence, the mother and father are the first humans that they interact with, as well as, pass the early stages of development, in addition to learning the language from them, but it is not enough to get to a social and intellectual milestone, especially on those part of the world.