Some people think that success comes from hard work and determination . But some people believe that money and physical appearances are more important. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is argued that hard work and dedication are important in order to become successful while others believe that wealth and a persons outlook are more important. This essay believes that without hard and dedication no one can become successful. In this contemporary era, no one can become successful without patience and determination. In order to complete a task, one needs to have an aim and work hard. Without hard work and dedication one cannot achieve his desire score. It is not guarantee that one will be able to complete the task in his first attempt. That is why, hard work is important. For instance, an average student will do good results if he stays punctual and work hard. Meanwhile, a talented student will do bad result if he does not stay sincere to his studies. That is why, hard work and dedication are very important in our life. Some people believe that money and physical appearance are important in order to become successful. However, money helps a person to be in the track of becoming successful. Physical appearances are not important in order to become successful. For example, a person from a rich family will not be successful even if he has enough wealth. In conclusion, without hard and dedication no one can become successful. These two are the main pillars in order to become successful. Money and physical appearances does not play any role to become successful. That is why, they are not important.