More and more people today are drinking sugar based drinks. What are the reasons for this ? What are the solutions.

There is no denying the fact that the main impact of unhealthy drinks is debatable. While it is a commonly belief that unhealthy drinks high in sugars may put a negative impact on health. In this essay, I will give the reasons and the solutions to unhealthy drinks. There are several reasons that make unhealthy drinking highly popular. Firstly, the enormous advertisement campaign from sugar -drinking companies made teenagers become addicted to such drinks. For example, while driving your car you will notice many advertisements about sugar drinks. Furthermore, many media influencers have several advertised sugar drinks and motivated people to buy them. People find it accessible everywhere they are able to buy it as well as it handy for kids as there is no age restriction on sugar drinks. Thus, this makes it clear such advertisements can make sugar drinks fast spread globally. On the other hand, there are certain solutions to drinking sugary drinks. Education is the main way to tackle this issue. People need to be aware of the effects so they can avoid the problem as they need to understand clearly the danger of sugary drinks on their health. Furthermore, the government must ban such advertising. The authority could also use infomercials to educate their citizens about the deteriorated negative effects of sugary drinks. In conclusion, the sugary drink has increasingly spread among individuals. This is because of the excessive use of advertising for such drinks. The authority must stop such advertising and prevent supermarkets to sell them. Moreover, people need to be educated about the problem of such drinks on health.