It is a natural process for animal species to become extinct (eg.dinosour,dodo,..). There are no reason why people should try to prevent this from happening. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

However it is true that disappearing some species of animals is normal throughout history, and it is undeniable that humans should struggle to keep a variety of animals safe from extinction since some of them died due to Human manipulation also their existence is vital for human life. l strongly agree that humans should try to avert limited types of creatures dying out. To begin with, man's manipulation was responsible for the demise of plenty of animals regardless of the species that died due to natural disasters centuries ago so, they should compensate for their mess.For,instance overfishing to feed the global village residents might cause the disappearance of some animals under the sea along with some others which are belonged to the coastal distinct due to the lack of food. Moreover, some other human activities could ruin nature which is another danger that would treat animal's life indirectly. Namely, dumping chemical and physical wastage that was produced domestically and also by industrial manufacturers could change the habitat for some birds and mammals, they are fed polluted foods and water and following that they got new types of diseases which were not common naturally before among them. Furthermore,it is said that changes in habitat may have a serious and negative impact on human life which is quite an important reason why people should be careful about animal conservation. For example, if some kind of predator dies out, probably the population of its prey significantly will increase which can cause of decrease source of food either directly or indirectly in communities. To conclude, although keeping animals safe from natural disasters is inevitable, people should not stop their efforts to conserve various types of creatures, especially the limited species from preventable causes of death,since l think it is a kind of radical effort to keep our habitat and life safe, indirectly.