Some people say that because we can now watch films on our phones, there is no reason to go to the cinema. Others say that films should be seen in a cinema in order to be fully enjoyed. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

it is true that there are several ways to watch a film such as watching it on a mobile phone or going to the cinema. It is considered by many that in order to be fully enjoyed you should go to the cinema. In the following paragraphs, the reasons that support both views will be discussed. On the one hand, some people said it is convenient because it is able to watch anywhere and anytime. In addition, if you would like to do other activities for instance going to the restroom during the time that you watch the movie you can stop it and continue when you are available. On the other hand, some believe that watching movies in the cinema impacts emotion rather than watching films on mobile phones. Firstly, It contains special techniques such as 4D which make you feel like you are in the story while phones are disabled. Secondly, the atmosphere support customer to enjoy the films. For example, The dark and quiet atmosphere helps you to feel more scared if you watch a horror film. To summarise, both ways contain advantages and disadvantages. In my opinion, it depends on the name of the movie that I selected.