Some people prefer full-time jobs because they offer stability. Other people prefer casual jobs because of the freedom they offer. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

A group of people believe that full - time jobs give them durability, while others think that part - time profession is better in terms of liberty.In my opinion, in a full - time job employees ensure a bright future and gather a vast amount of experience. However, part - time jobs make people's life much more frequent and fulfil their daily dream. On the one hand, full - time jobs can assure a bright future for any person. In other words, people who work in a company as full- time workers he or she got all the facilities.Along that with, after a time when they,retire they got plenty of money as pension.Which helps them to lead a happy life after hectic working life.Apart from this, full - time servant gathers a huge amount of knowledge,which helps them to increase their salary and post. For instance, in Bangladesh government workers are promoted to higher posts for their experience and get rewarded sometimes.Paramountly, I believe that as a full - time,worker they have lots of opportunities and facilities. On the other hand, part- time worker has their social and personal life because they have no time limit for work. As a result, they easily do whatever they want.After their, work they have enough time to meet with family and friends, which assists them to work frequently and having a good mentality. However, their future is not acceptable or guaranty a good life. Hence, they have to listen bad things from friends and family. For example, in the, world people do lots of part- time jobs and renown job is a uber ride,where people give rides to passengers and earn money.Though, they earn a good amount of money and enjoy their life instead of full - time work.Their family doesn't agreed with his work and often they leave the family. In conclusion,full - time jobs give people a good future and a chance to lead a happy life after working life. However, part - time jobs are good for people who want their own life not to regulate by others.But their future is not as good as they think.