Some people believe that unpaid community activity service should be a compulsory part of high school programs (for example working for a charity, improving neighborhood or teaching sports to younger children.) To what extent do you agree or degree?

Few people opine that free community task assistance should be a mandatory part of the higher education curriculum. i agree with the fact that students have to do unpaid work for the community,but I do not agree that it should be compulsory. In the modern,age the culture of working for the welfare of society is important for a student in a plethora of scenes. Firstly,their work for the nation not only aids the society but also helps him/her to connect with the nation more and more. secondly, doing work at an early age provides a good platform in order to learn varieties of skills and achieve their goals in a better way. For example, a child who did work during their college will have great skills in time management. Thus working for society will benefit both children as well as society. on the other hand, there are different types of students we have in our society and not have identical abilities.since, many students are not capable of doing work and studying at the same time. therefore,we do not force them to do work. furthermore, working for free loses the interest of a significant amount of the population. which causes dislike of work and might affect their upcoming future. for instance many individuals do not want to work again because of poor job satisfaction so working for society is a subjective choice and people have to work according to their abilities. In conclusion,how big the benefits of unpaid work for society, should be a personal perspective.