Many people believe that music is just a form of entertainment, while others believe that music has a much larger impact on society today. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In some people's opinion, music is just mere entertainment, but in a contrast, some say that it has much more influence on social groups. Music has been playing an important role in human culture in every aspect of life. In this,essay we will go through different opinions of the discussion and conclude with the author's opinion. On the one hand, music can be seen as one of the money-driven businesses that are designed to consume music enthusiasts' money. For example,it is ridiculous that some artists like Karen just launched only one song in fourteen different versions and asked to treat it as a full album, and of course with an unimaginable price. Because of these kinds of events, some people turned back to the music industry, saying that it has just become entertainment. On the one hand, believers of the strength of music claim that music has an unchangeable role in humankind. To support this opinion, they asked why all nations or even little troops have their own national anthems. It exists because music can represent a whole nation, and differentiate it from other nations, and it is just one example of what they actually do. In conclusion, in some minds music is just one of their daily life consumption but many minds are still aware of music's true nature.