some people say that the best way to improve public health is by incraesing sports facilities. others, however, say that this would have a little effect on puclic health and that other measures are required.

There is an argument of some people, in terms of improving the lifestyle the government should add more sports facilities nearby residential and commercial areas others think that there should be other ways to tackle this problem. This essay will discuss both viewpoints before forming a rational conclusion. To begin with, having more outdoor sports services will give opportunities for the public to involve in different exercises to enhance their physical level. To cite an example, there are some countries that provide outdoor activities, according to areas preference as in some regions young generation is more attracted to soccer and basketball, whereas some from commercial areas go for indoor activities which consume less time, like swimming and gym. Therefore, improving society's fitness and having more facilities can make a huge change. In addition to this, other ways should be considered by the government for the people well beings. First and foremost, the government needs to encourage their citizen to a healthy diet. To illustrate, the government of Japan runs different advertisements related to the diet in TV programs where people get to know about the benefits of eating vegetables. Moreover, authorities need to increase the taxes on fast food so that individuals eat homemade food more often instead of outside. To conclude, although having more indoor and outdoor options for the groups to build good fitness, other ways, such as encouraging healthy diets and increasing the price of fast food by the government, can effectively control the ones' unhealthy lifestyle.