Many people believe that it is easier to have a healthy lifestyle in the countryside. Others believe that there are health benefits to living in cities. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In the modern days of society, It has become essential to live a lifestyle which gives you physical as well as mental health benefits. it is often argued that in order to obtain a healthy lifestyle we must reside in the countryside, on the other hand, some individuals believe that living in cities only, can keep them motivated to become well maintained. This essay will talk about both notions. As far as my views are concerned, putting up in the countryside can give me a sense of pride & a much better & organised way of living. To commence with, residing in smaller towns can make you less exposed to pollution & other air contamination. For instance, as per the study conducted by PGI Chandigarh, human lung samples collected from Himachal Pradesh has got less amount of patches as compared to the samples which are taken from big polluted cities. Moreover, living in a less populated town provides access to many things likewise, purity in food items & time for your family. On Contrary, an individual can have numerous facilities in modern cities in order to keep themselves happy & health oriented. In addition to that, Infrastructure that has been developed by the government in such capital is commendable. To exemplify modern cycling paths nowadays can be used in many localities. In conclusion, It depends completely on ourselves what kind of behaviour we adopt. In modern townships, the way of living has become sedentary in current times. We are approaching more lifestyle diseases such as diabetes & obesity. Although I am currently living in high rise society, however, I would strongly recommend people go to a tiny town & explore career opportunities & get addicted to nature.