In a growing population most of the people believe that we should focus on producing more GMfoods. advantages and disadvantages ?

It is thought by many people that planting huge amount of GMfoods is the best solution for growing population. Harvesting GMfoods have both advantages and disadvantages. I will discussing both in the fallowing essay. Firstly,GM foods can be adoptable in different weathers.they can be planted in desert areas, and poor soil, despite of harsh weather conditions. In additionally, they can grow faster than usual plants. As a result, people can eat different kind of vegetables and fruits with in a year. For examples, farmers are growing apple GMfoods that can be harvested in rich sources to the people.They are delicious in taste and good at appearance. And they have rich vitamins and minerals, protiens same as others. On the othar hand, reaearchers modified their gene structure for they could not get rid. They can store many days but these saved food can cause different health problems such as, digestion problems,blindness, heart problems. For instance, people bought this preserved GMfoods and saved again in refrigerators this causes serious health problems. In conclusion, GMfoods can providing rich vitamins and mineral contained foods to the world and they are good sources and available around everywhere.The advantages are outweigh the disadvantages.