Some people think that children's free time must include educational activities otherwise they will waste their time. What is your opinion?

Certain people claim that children must spend leisure time only learning because other ways lead to waste their time. I absolutely disagree with this statement, unless it significantly develops their education. In general, all children and youngsters must not be educated for the whole time, since devoting childhood barely to studying causes delayed personal development. Childhood is a major period, which contains important processes apart from studying. One clear example is a hobby, and little ones need to spend their free time with it, because it gives them an opportunity to feel pleasure,unlike educational activities. In addition, if children's all free time includes educational activities they won’t have time for relationships and friends, whereby they will be socially inactive. Therefore, even education should not take children full time. It is obvious that most children find it difficult to educate, and it makes them tired. Consequently, they must have an amount of time that does not contain any educational activities, because spending time only for studying has negative results. For instance, sitting at a desk and studying day long can be the reason for physical weakness, so children must have free time to play, run and jump and etc. As I said education process gives fatigue, exactly not only physical but also emotional. Subsequently, a child who felt emotionally tired won’t wish to do anything, moreover there can occur depression and stressed. In conclusion, overeducating of children could be a reason for serious issues such as stress or tiredness. I believe that children also must have free time, and educational activities need to be limited.