Plastic bags, plastic bottles and plastic packaging are bad for the environment. What damage does plastic do to the environment ? What can be done by individuals and government to solve this problem ?

In this present world, the environment is very awful. One more thing that makes the surrounding problem is plastics, for example, plastic bags, plastic bottles and plastic packaging. In the essay, I will discuss how plastic destroys the environment and how to solve this problem by people and government. First of all, plastics are hard to decompose. And the plastics are increasing in every year such as in Asian countries the percentage of use plastics are very higher than last year. Oceans have many plastics are very dangerous for animals. On the other hand, plastic is easy to use and makes life easier. Many shops use plastics because it is very easy to use and cheap. In addition, government and humans can help with this problem therefore, the government can get taxes from plastics manufacturers and give policies to reduce plastics. Moreover, people can help the world likes using products that from nature such as cotton bags, recycle bottles and use nature packaging. To sum up, I strongly believe that plastices plastic products affected to the environment for instance the global warming around the world, and the trouble in the river and the bad weather around the world also the climate change.