IN SOME COUNTRies owing a home rather than renting one is very imporant for people. why might these be the case? do you think it is a posiive or nagetive situation?

From the occrance of today's phenomeon, owing a house is more preferable rather than renting a house. In some countries people belevies believe that to get own home gives more relaxation than renting. I wiil try o give my opinion in these aspects from the below paragraphs. Nowadays people are more cautious than before. They want to live freely, without any hesitation and pressure. To get an own home gives an individual more peace.They do not have to live in any boundaries thats make them pressure free. Furthermore, people can concentrat their work life as they do not need to worry about their accomodation. They can esily decorate their house,plant trees they can do gardening which give them joy. Moreover, they can paint their house as they like and maintain esily. For instance, I can relise how my parents looked before and after buying a house they were so happy and free from any unxious. On the other hand, though, owing a own house is a great opportunitiy, there are no tension about giving rent to the land lord and time boundaries of entaring or out of home, have some demerits. It is great pressure for youth to have a house because they would have to study and work hard for their better career. For example, students can not maintain their own house while they are in the classes and it take a lot of money to buy a house which one student can not bear it. To conclude, I must say that though there are some problems about owing a new home but it is a great deal with life that make one individual's life more comfortble and tension free.