Some people believe that children should be allowed to stay at home and play until they are six or seven years old. Others believe that it is important for young children to go to school as soon as possible. What do you think are the advantages of attending school from a young age?

Some people believe that children ’s should attend school from an early age. Others argue and consider unnecessary pressure on their development. It’s been observed that the young children who are going through their development phase are not sensible enough to understand the activities in their surroundings. Sending them to school will not be justifiable as it would put unnecessary pressure on them. To illustrate this further, School children ’s who are older in age group found much responsive in activities as compared to the young ones. On the contrary, if young children at school not able to cope with their studies and understand the basic concept than it may lead to a catastrophic situation for their future life because they will not be able to grasp the advanced concepts. The process of neurological development at a young age is considered a critical process where children ’s learning ability is far more as compared to the adult age. For example, those students who are exposed to multiple languages at the young age become very proficient in a very short span as compared to learning the language at their teenage. Most importantly, In case of any disability in children in terms of psychological and physical can be addressed at a very young age because in school children will go through a series of evaluations. For example, those children who are short-tempered or face difficulty in speaking get therapies from the psychiatrist and hence their disabilities may not come as an obstacle for their upcoming life. In Conclusion, now a days role of schools is becoming very crucial in terms of children ’s nourishment and evaluation because young children requires evaluators with contemporary skills for their development.