human activity has had a negative impact on plants and animals around the world. Some people think that this cannot be changed while others belive actions can be taken to bring about a change. disscuss both views and gives your opinion.

Over the last two-three decades there is tremendous growth in residential and industrial areas, Due to that, civilized exertion has had a false impact on the greenery and mammals all over the world. While some people believe that this is going to be consistent, On the other hand, others think that required actions can bring changes. I shall discuss both views in the below paragraphs,before coming to any conclusion. On the one hand, there is no denying the fact that human actions make a negative impact on their surroundings. They are so comfortable in their fascination with urbanization. However, individuals totally forget to think about animals and plants, somehow our lives depend on both. By causing cutting plants, we are inviting floods and earthquakes. For instance, In Gujrat city(India) faced an earthquake of 6.7% due to its extreme construction. Not only this city but, other countries also have insecurity about it. In addition, there is considerable growth in an industrial area, on the flip side there is a significant drop in the forest, as a result of creatures falling down. If human beings continuously engaged in false activities, then we are going to face dreadful results of it. Seemingly, individuals have a plethora of ways to make it correct. Government should impose any law on making so many buildings as well they should take action about cutting plants. Furthermore, we could grow at least one plant in a year. Secondly, Authority should have ceased hunting. Some forest members show interest in creating a resolution to this problem,which generally doesn't work in the exceptionally complex issue. To conclude, there has been a worldwide increase in urbanization. Not only does this harm our planet, but it also reflects the insecurity of our future. I believe that government and individuals begin to empathize with our planet and start to work on it.