Topic: Nowadays, more people would rather purchase food than cook at home. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this trend?

These days people are busier than ever before. We can notice that they are choosing takeaway food instead of cooking at their houses. it has some benefits like more free time, as well as, having many different food options. Even though, it has drawbacks such as an unhealthy diet and expensive meals. On one hand, everyone is aware that cooking takes a lot of time. even though many people enjoy cooking their own meals but it is time -consuming. as a result of ending up with less free time. For example, if you do not have to cook, you will end up the day with extra free time that could be used to perform at work and make more money or just simply relax at home. Furthermore, many people who cook always at home lead to eat always the same dishes so they get absolutely bored. On the other hand, cooking at home have many benefits. One of these is to have a balanced and controlled diet which is really good in the long term talking if you want a healthy lifestyle. A clear example, is the people who daily work out, they cook at home because is the most effective way to have control of what you are eating. Additionally, another positive factor that it has, is the capability of saving money. There are facts that if you cook at home, you will save 70% of your food spending. to conclude cooking at home take you a lot of valuable time that could be used for working or relaxing. but it has benefits such as, saving money and having a good diet.