People nowadays tend to have children at older ages.

Families do not sit in a place at the table these days. There are positive and negative sides to this issue. And I would like to write the reason for this questions in my essay. I would like to start on a positive side, sit down at the evening table around my family. Firstly, a person can talk or tell how he went today or can tell all his problems that have been preserved in his soul. For example, after a hard day or after a course, I will sit down at the table with my family and tell how my day went and talk about my successes. Secondly, we can have a delicious meal during dinner after a hard day or after school. For instance, students or workers cannot take their day off from work and do not eat all day long. Now I would like to move on to the negative part of this question. Many seven cannot have dinner together for various reasons. Firstly, people do not have dinner or breakfast because there is no time. For example, schoolchildren do not sit at the table in the morning because they get up late. Secondly, they do not sit together because quarrels. For example, in Western countries, by statistics 43.8 per cent of people do not have dinner together after a quarrel. Taking everything into consideration, and in the end I wanted to write many families do not eat dinner together and would advise them to eat together in the circle of their families.