Some people think computer games have negative impacts on children. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

A group of people argue that computer games have a fatalistic impact on children.I believe that video games have both pros and cons for kids, in this essay I will go more in-depth about this phenomenon and give crucial points. First of all, I believe that computerized games affect youngsters poorly because some of them can be extremely violent,especially for younger people. This can change the way they react to things and how they act about them. For example, they can shout at their parents for the reason that they told them to close the game. Secondly, teenagers will get less active and not get enough movement throughout the day to keep their bodies healthy. If young ones do not get enough exercise they can face serious problems when they grow up. Additionally, they will suffer from obesity or even diabetes. That's why electronics can be bad for children. On the other hand, I think that games can help kids in a beneficial way. It can improve their memory or even expand it. This can give them a helping hand in their academic life. Moreover, they can study for their exams more efficiently without wasting a lot of time on one particular topic which would allow them to have more leisure time. Furthermore, it can upgrade helpful skills like problem-solving or even critical thinking since most games require them to focus. For example, if he or she is playing a shooter game they have to think fast and make quick decisions since there is no going back. To conclude, I partially assume that computer games are harmful to children if it is not examined by a grown-up. As much as, video games can help kids they also can hurt them.