Some people think that the only way to be successful in running a business is to have unique products or services. Do you agree with the opinion or do you have other ways which influence the success of a company in running a business?

Nowadays, the types of businesses and making money have changed due to the development of technology. Some communities believe only the uniqueness of a product guarantees the success of a business. Nevertheless, some others think the quality of a service is the major reason for success. In the meantime, I stand with the second point of view. In this essay, both points of view will be discussed in detail. These days, the Internet has become an integral part of businesses. This feature of the last century assists people to reach more valuable data in a fraction of a second. In addition, people use this feature to begin new startup businesses with unique ideas. Also, the Internet helps to spread these startups around the globe or country and it means more income for the company. For example, almost 10 years ago a young college student brought the idea of web-based taxis called Snapp. This idea became an app and spread all over the country and now all people around the country use this app. On the other hand, it is clear that the mentioned method occurs very rarely and it is not reasonable to spend your whole life to find a new idea to make money. in the Meanwhile, Some people believe the quality of products and the satisfaction degree of customers is more important than new ideas. To clarify, they think you can have a regular career but your satisfactory customers bring you more customers and more income. For instance, an ice cream store in our city after five years became a brand in the ice cream industry. Finally, after five years they open up more stores with their brand throughout the country. In conclusion, it can be seen that the type of business has changed over these decades. Although some people think that a unique product can guarantee your success, others believe your customer satisfaction is the most important factor of your success in your career. However, I agree with the last point of view and I believe it has more credit in this area.