Some people believe it is beneficial for children to attend graduate school, while others argue that children should be given the freedom to choose their own career? Share your opinion?

Nowadays, everyone understands that education plays an important role in human life. Some people think that it is necessary to be graduated from school. However, other parts of folks think that children should be free and choose their way on their own. I will discuss two options and give my own opinion. On the one hand, we have to admit the benefits of scholar years that made us strong and smart. To give a clear example, we met a variety of people in these 11-12 years. Therefore, every one of them was different from the others and communicating with them has a number of advantages in long-term planning. Kids have learnt how to make a conversation with strangers. In addition, the range of knowledge would be expanded a lot over these years. On the other hand, there might be exceptions. Young geniuses like Steve Jobs or Mark Zuckerberg did not need to attend university. Individuals like that can choose their own way as they are confident about their future. Humans like that have an exact plan for their future. In addition, we can name a lot of footballers or fighters that had only middle education. We have to remember that lessons at school and lessons in life are completely different. To sum up, it is needful to go to high school and university because of their beneficial effects. Besides that, there might be some exceptions as a child already found his or her responsibility in this world. Let's make our children's life better!