In many countries, children do not take care of their health as much as before and tend to become more and more overweight. What are the reasons and solutions to this?

Nowadays children all across the world do not care about their well-being enough and tend to become more overweight. This essay will examine the reasons and possible solutions to the problem. The main two reasons are the ubiquity of unhealthy foods and unawareness of health problems caused by obesity. When children visit some groceries stores, they have too many unhealthy options. Because of that, they tend to choose more flavorous and calorie-dense foods., Also many of them don't exercise regularly, which means that those extra calories are not burned. This leads to the accumulation of fat and then obesity. One of the solutions to this might be promoting a healthy lifestyle. By promoting the right habits and choices. For instance, purchasing whole foods and cooking them at home, will make offspring more conscious about the empty calories they put inside of them. Moreover encouraging to work out and exercise can have a lot of benefits to this problem. Hopefully, an heir might decide to finally give it a try and start going to the gym. That leads to more healthy organs, bones and the brain. To conclude, in today's,age the health of children is in danger. However, they can significantly improve it by working out and using proper nutrition. And huge part of this change is encouraging them to do so