It is becoming more and more difficult to escape the influence of media. What are the advantages and disadvantages of living in a media-rich society.

Media is one of the trending concept ongoing all over the world, wide variety of information can be collect Change the form of the verb collected show examples through different modes. Although, from every corner of country huge social data circulates at faster rate by means of Internet connection. Advantage and disadvantage of media has provided in upcoming paragraphs. During 19th century, people were not aware of ongoing status happening and only newspaper as well as radio were source to get information to stud. Currently, technology become forwarded, different form of source has been crossing all over the cities. For example, social media like Facebook, twitter consistes consisted of pages like current affairs where passes the details according to present scenario happened within a seconds. These pages could help the persons who were preparing for UPSC exams. Moreover, along with newspaper some Television channel like Suvara news, BBC continously overflow the updates with detailed discussion over a respective person. Thus, media found to be useful according to the technology. On other hand, most of individual voluntarily misusing the public set of apps where inorder to get more likes and support unnecessarily creating fake important news like famous celebrities died due to heart problem and sharing without any seriousness. Many people blindly believe and reshare the post make it more genuinely. Due to this, realistic persons have to face the consequences on media. Unknowingly, it would impact the professional life respective people. Some national as well as international channel will create small incident into terrible way to increase there marketing level into top rate that is recently man who stolen gold but later reporter created as murder. Hence, over infuence of media create major drawbacks. In summary, every source of media has its own use and misuse but depends on how people will consider on it. In general, I found more advantage at present status rather disadvantage.