some people believe that teenagers should be required to do unpaid community work in their free time .This can benefit teenageers and the community as well .to what extent do you agree or disagree?

Teenage is the one of the crucial period in one's life as during this age itself, a person can able to explore and understand the wide horizons of life in societal perspective. Teenagers during this time are naive and delicate in terms of maturaity, social roles and responsiblities. Depending on their cultivation, they can be later resulted beneficial or an obstacle in the society. Hence, I firmly opined that they should be taught and educate about positive works and one of them is doing unpaid community work. Nowadays, various schools, colleges have collborated with different NGOs to make their students to work voluntarily in various activities. For instance, my school has started arranging a trip to old age house once in a month, where they take students there and teach them to serve the poor old age people in their daily life activities. This impacts the student's mindset positively which benefits them in their perosnal life as well such that they understand the situation of old people and hence make a lovely bonding with their elder family, i.e., grandfather and grandmother. Parents can also contribute in imbibing the good thoughts in teenagers. They can send their children to an orphanage or any religious center in the nearby. In such centers, they get to know the poor unlucky children and their life situation, donate them gifts, teach them some academic subjects. This will be advantageous to everyone such as, for instance, the temple, church would get some volunteers who can help them in their preaching activities. The orphans would also get cheered up to recieve the gifts and learn new skills and knowledge. At last, I reiterate that teenage and teenagers can be moulded in any shape and hence nourishing them with some community work will certainly make them realize about their moral duties as a citizen, which would subsequently lead to a better country.