Now people performed everyday task such as banking shopping and business transactions without meeting one another. What possible effects in individuals and society. what are socialized drawbacks on this concept against benefit. Give reason for answer.

Nowadays, people tend to perform everyday tasks like banking shopping and business transaction online with no need to do it individually. Technology plays a major role in affecting individuals and society as it has advantages and disadvantages. Not to mention that doing these tasks do not take a lot of time unlike the past. As a matter of fact, it also makes people lose the ability to interact with each other. First of all, running our errands has become more easier at the present time. To put it differently, we started to think of methods that would save our time. However, relying on these methods might affect our society negatively. Sooner or later, that would cause problems in communicating with each other. For example, if someone has the chance to get his tasks done with no need to do it personally, he will choose this method in a blink of an eye. Another thing to realize is that these ways would affect the person financially. With attention to that someone might get cyber theft easily using that concept. Significantly, it is not safe to do the important tasks like banking shopping and business transaction without attending it by ourselves. That's why we should keep our information secure to prevent any kind of theft to happen. To sum up, having our errands easily done is quite intriguing, but it also can cause many problems to the society and the individuals. As shown above, it is safer to do our tasks by ourselves like we used to do it before.