You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Rich countries often give money to poorer countries, but it does not solve poverty. Therefore, developed countries should give other types of help to the poor countries rather than financial aid. To what extent do you agree or disagree? You should write at least 250 words.

There is no doubt that these days poverty has not declined in the developing nations, although developed countries support them financially. However, many individuals argue that different kinds of economic help should be provided to the poor countries by the advantaged ones. Personally, I believe that rich countries could supply healthy-water for them and rebuild their residential areas instead. In terms of the financial help, some people believe that this would be a valuable support to the disadvantaged nations. To illustrate, in the poor countries, they knew specifically about their destroyed areas which need to be fixed in their economics. Therefore, it would be better to provide them with the money that they need to rebuild their schools, hospitals, and residential regions, for instance. However, although the financial aid has its merits, I believe that distinct types of support would be of better benefit to the disadvantaged countries. Firstly, they could supply them with water stations to treat water in the poor regions. In other words, the folks who are prevented from drinking healthy well-treated water would be able now to have access to it, which eventually will lead to healthier bodies. Thus, they would be able to work and make a living after they have got healthier lives. Secoundly, instead of helping them financially, they could build houses and residences for the poorer individuals. As a result, they would reduce the poverty in these disadvantaged areas. In conclusion, although the financial support from the developed countries to the developing countries has a lot of advantages, I believe that other ways of help would be more beneficial to them.