In some countries, most people prefer to rent their homes rather than buying them. What are the advantages and disadvantages of renting a home?

In numerous regions, a vast of individuals considering leasing their accommodation rather than purchasing them. It is beneficial to lease homes for those who want to move independently. On the other hand, purchasing a building is lucrative for investors. There are several benefits and drawbacks. To begin with, In the modern century, accommodation fields are insufficient for many people because there is a significant demand for the real estate business. Hence, some individuals tend to lease a home because they don't want to tackle with mortgage system. In terms of this kind of issue renting a building is a good opportunity. For instance, If you want to immigrate abroad then you should lease a house while acclimatizing to country conditions. Thereby, it provides them to free movement benefits. Furthermore, buying a home is requiring a down payment in order to borrow money from the bank. Whereas, leasing accommodation merely needs a deposit for possible damages. Despite of above advantages, the real estate industry has enormous demand from all around the world. Their market value increases every year so people should consider buying a property in order to keep their money value against inflation. As an illustration, each family pays roughly a 1.500 USD rent fee to their landlord. However, If they decide to buy a house, their instalment is approximately 2,000 USD so owning real estate would be a good venture for buyers. Moreover, It is insurmountable to decorate a leased home because tenant agreements obligation is a strict and tenants have to tackle with kinds of obstacles. Additionally, In some,cases landlords may ask their tenants to dismiss from the property because they may want to lease for a higher price. In conclusion, It is beneficial to rent a house whether those who are newcomers or freelance workers. However, monthly lease fees are a kind of a waste of money and it doesn't give them a chance to decorate in terms of their own preferences.