Maby working people get little or no exercise either during the working day or in their free time, and have health problems as a result. Why do many working people not get enough exercise? What can be done about this problem?

Nowadays a lot of working people complain that they don' t have time for enough exercise and as a result of not doing, the exercise they are not healthy. This essay will discuss the reasons why working people don' t do exercise and a little bit of exercise and the two possible solutions to how can do enough exercise and be fully fit. I believe there are possible two main causes for the working population not doing enough exercise or little,the first one is the need to be aware of the importance of training and they believe they do have not enough time to do exercise. Some folks don' t know how essential and beneficial is to do exercise.Many people don' t have time for exercise if someone has time but he will not do exercise because he is not aware of the importance. For instance, According to a study in the US that many people who do not do a daily exercise regime either don' t know how important it is. Full- time working professionals can resolve this issue simply by doing the required exercise.Working professionals should be aware of how essential is to have enough exercise.Their organization can set up an awareness session telling them how important it is for your health not just for avoiding future problems and getting the best out of the body and mind. For example. every year contour software wellness campaign where have sessions for exercise and other well-being activities. To sum up,Many folks have well-being issues because they don' t exercise. This essay has explained the causes of why people don' t exercise and what and how can do to solve the problem by solving their time management problems and giving them knowledge of the usefulness of getting enough exercise rather than facing healthcare problems.