Scientists tell us that some activities are good for health and others are bad. Despite knowing that, millions of people still continue doing unhealthy activities. What are the causes and what are the solutions for this?

With the advancement of modern technology and globalization,in this contemporary era,scientists tell us several tasks are essential for our health and others are awful. In spite of realizing that millions of individuals pursue harmful acts.In this essay,we will discuss the main causes of this phenomenon and also suggest techniques to alleviate that conundrum. To begin with,it is important to acknowledge that a few satisfactory deeds provide us with some specific positive impacts and solutions. For example,getting up early,taking physical exercise,doing yoga,reading books to get knowledge,playing games, gossiping,road trips with family,walking in the park,having breakfast time and so on,as these are capable of delivering fit people in society,resulting in a more stable community. On the other hand, terrible ventures, for instance, spending more time on mobile phones which decreases the power of eyesight, putting earphones on ears for a long time reduces the efficiency of the ear,eating junk food frequently to those extends high pressure,risk of heart diseases, high pressure etc. In contrast, up-to-date tech has a bit of advadvantaged and drawbacks and it relies on how mankind uses them. However, we cannot hold a single moment without high techs,as these are part and parcels of our daily life.As a repercussion,the latest interests have made the existence is easier and more comfortable as well as entertaining. Nevertheless,recent actions have not only jeopardized but also include crucial matters. In conclusion,from my point of view, we can resist unwelcome hobbies by improving public awareness, and upgrading outdoor sports. In addition,if we support arranging communal programs where people would spend hours gossiping with others. Furthermore, the discussion shows about health professionals can also provide assistance. Therefore,we can gain safety and sound gloves.