In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without any payment. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement

In this modern generation nobody will buy printed newspaper or books because they will be able to read eveything they want online without any payment. This topic has become an integral part of the rising debate in the present world. while proponents of the argument are in favour. However the opponents are completely against the relevance of e-book.In my opinion e-books have more positive impacts than negatives around the globe. To commence with there are a number of arguments in faver of my belief the most prominent word is that the it is more fruitful than paper books as they can save ones valuable time. According to research conducted by Western Sydney University anyone can read newspaper or book from anywhere, they do not need to go to the library on any other public places. Secondly, e-books can carry millions of articles which are free to read. Moreover On the other hand, critics may point out that one of the most significant disadvantages of the online portals is that it might be affected on the eyes because of the high lighting system of gadgets. For instance a survey conducted in united states reveals that use of more gadgets are main reason for eye problems. Also in onlile portal various kinds of people wite so many things and their opinion might not be same as a result one can not take right decision in a particular subject. To conclude, when even there are a lot of demerits associated with the topic the advantages outweigh the disadvantages and online e-book become a crucial part of our life, therefore efficient use of e-book should be promoted, however it's misuses should be condemned.