In the future, robots will do more and more jobs instead of humans. do this development have more adavantages or disadvantages?

In recent times, it is most controversially trending that the majority of jobs at various places will be accomplished by a number of robots than humans this essay will discuss do this development have more advantages or disadvantages, and will conclude at the end. To begin with, since the industrial revolution development in technology has improved dramatically, which leads to many plausible outcomes for human society, and robots will be one of them indeed, for last fifty years. Consequently, in most,places robotic appliances are being used for many activities such as blast furnaces, and radio activities. Therefore, individuals' efforts will be reduced significantly in more jobs. For instance, 40 per cent of developed nations are using these artificial machines in various places, where humans cannot be performed tasks along with precise outputs. In addition, the main advantage is while using these man-made objects will not only perform difficult works but also execute tasks, which is not possible by the communities indeed. On the other hand, others will also be alleged that there are many disadvantages while incorporating robots into some activities which can be possible by humans indeed. The main drawback is, firstly, using more robots in the working platforms will lead to unemployment in human society. For example, The Hindu published that in Singapore 30 per cent of people are facing firing due to the usage of artificial machines in the workforce. Therefore, this activity will not only impact human force but also impact on nation's economy eventually. Moreover, machines will not be able to understand the feelings of the surroundings whereas people can do that. To summarize, after having a discussion on the both pros and cons of robots, it is an irrefutable fact that the role of these machines will be very crucial in various activities, and have many advantages indeed. However, robots place will be confined to specific areas. Therefore, it will save human effort in jobs as well.