In some countries, more and more people are hiring a personal fitness trainer, rather than playing sports or doing exercise classes. What are the reason for this? Is this a positive or a negative development?

Nowadays, people are focusing on their health and body, therefore people always trying to maintain their daily health habits, there are a lot of ways to do that, people can play some sports or do exercise or some people hire a personal fitness trainer, In this,essay we can discuss, what are the positive or negative impact of hiring a personal trainer. To begin with, let us look at the reason for that, however, in my opinion, while I believe, there are different types of human beings, there are, famous celebrities, some people suffering some health issues or who haven't enough time to do some sports, etc. These kinds of people are always looking for a personal fitness trainer. Secondly, the certified personal fitness trainer is always updated with new methods of exercise or diet plans, etc. That's why above mentioned people are looking to get support and advice from a fitness trainer. I think this is a positive thing we can discuss. Furthermore, there are negative effects possible, if people tend to do some sports or exercise without any personal fitness trainer, it will affect some minor issues, there are, lack of knowledge about exercise methods or doing some exercise wrong stance without any supervision it will be harmful to their body as well. In the nutshell, some people without engaging external society, only do their workout with a personal trainer, which is also not good for them because, if people do some sports with others, it has positive gain for their minds and they can develop their own society as well. Therefore,on the one hand, it has benefited and on the other hand, it has a negative impact too.