Increasing the price of petrol is the best way to solve traffic and pollution problems. To what extent do you agree or diagree? What other measures do you think might be effective?

These days,one of the most controversial issues around the world is traffic congestion.And every nations try to tackle with this issue.Meanwhile,some believe increasing in the price of petrol is good idea to reduce the volume of traffic jam.I can neither completely agree nor disagree with this statement.In this essay I will discuss both views and I will give some possible solution to solve the problem. On the one hand,increasing in the price of petrol can reduce the amount of traffic as well as air and noise pollution.The reason is that,in this case, people prefer use Change the form of the verb using show examples their car in some emergency cases to save their money more.and they persuade to use public transportation instead of their private car.Especially in short distances. On the other hand,there are some negative factors for rising in amount of petrol or gasoline price. For example,it directly can harm many jobs or career. such as taxi drivers or transportation for some factories or companies,in this case factories force to enhance the amount of their material to make amends for their damages.and it can affect peoples life and they have to work more and endure more pressure to gain money to buy some products. And for commuter, they should pay more money for travel to their workplace everyday. In order to solve this problem,first of all, governments duties should not be taken lightly.Authorities beacuse of their powerful to legislate boost or prepare facilities can help to tackle with this problem, for example they should improve the condition of public transportation and make them more convenient to encourage people to utilize public transportation.Authorities should enhance peoples awareness about the importance of our environment and air pollution to encorage them to use subway or bus instead of using private car. To sum up,to handle of this vital issue, people also should take an even simple steps.I believe with cooperation of people and government we can gain the desired result.