Some people think that stars do not deserve high salaries. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There are some people who belive that stars do not deserve high salaries. In this essay I will inform my personal opinion. On the one hand there are many stars who are annoying, they suppose that they are everything, they reckon, that they are higher than we, additionaly they do not treat other people well. In this case I agree that they do not deserve high salaries. On the other hand as far as I am able to judge they deserve it. Being celebrity is really uphill, some people hate and bully them without even reason. For instance Selena Gomez is being hated because of her obesity, which I find is aboniment atonement, how can people loathe someone whom they even do not know personally, moreover people hate her because of Justin Bieber, but no one knows what exactly happened between them. Also stars do not have privacy, we can know where they are, what they have done, with who they were and so on due to Paparazzi. Being celebrity have its advantages, however from my point of view there are more disadvantages than advantages, therefore I suppose that the salary which they earn is not too high, I think they deserve it. In conclusion, even though some people believe that stars do not deserve high salaries, I reckon that being celebrity it is extremely hard, and I suppose they deserve that.