Some people think personal happiness is directly related to economic success, while others believe this depends on other factors. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

There is no doubt that these days some people believe that in order to live a happy life you have to succeed in your profession. However, as there are other people who think that there are other factors as well which decide the one's interenal happiness, I agree with this second statement In terms of the individuals' economic success, personal happiness usually steadily connected with wealth and material possessions. In other words, many people charge their internal happiness from earning more money and owning additional valuable assets. For instance, a study in Britain sowed that most of individuals who were involved in the study declare that 90% of there real happiness comes from living in a bigger home and possessing a better car. Thus, for some communities, the amount of money and possessions which individuals have could play a key role in their personal happiness. However, there are other factors which decide the one's internal happiness. One of which, would unsurprisingly be raising a family. To illustrate, some people find their true happiness in bringing up their children and teaching them how to be successful people in the futur. Secondly, as we need to feel that we are doing something useful to our lives, religion or having a sense of purpose may take a huge part of our personal happiness. Also, spending time with family members and friends, practicing our unique hobbies, playing our favourite games, usually give us a lot of fun and enjoyment. In conclusion, although money plays a major role of making someone happy, there are other ways to be truly thrilled as well. Personally, I believe that a human's interenal happiness comes from other significant factors rather than only their economic success.