Write about the following topic: In most successful organizations, some people believe that communication between managers and workers are the most important factor, other people say that other factors are more important. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In many instances, a debate regarding the importance of both establishing constructive communication with the staff and other contributing factors has emerged as one of the most contemporary controversies, which some argue that due to having complete control towards the entire organisation the professional relationships matter more, however, I as well as disputers think, today, financial circumstances and career standards play significant roles. On the one hand, in many cases, it could be undoubtedly true that CEO’s recognition and managers' social characteristics could guarantee companies success. To begin with, this may also have a great impact on the sense of stability and sustainability. In addition, the more bosses and other executive leaders have contact with their personnel, the better and easier they can handle factories and corporations. Accordingly, an overwhelming majority of organizations are working on community-related skills in order to make sure about their future development. On the other hand, in these days and ages, a considerable number of individuals are in favour of increasing salaries and facilitating work conditions. Moreover, if they were given a chance to make a vital decision with regard to a moral dilemma between good communication and a well-paid job without any hardship moments, human beings would be much more likely tend to opt for the second one. Also, in this case, the owners in charge of big companies are no longer worried about the detrimental consequences of reprimanding workers using punishments and other restrictive options. Therefore, they should take into consideration that nowadays money speaks first. In conclusion, in spite of the fact that interaction between bosses and workers can lead to innovation and improvement in organizations, I would assert that the companies’ staffs prefer to be paid highly while doing their duty in a quiet environment.