Robots‌ ‌can‌ ‌free‌ ‌people‌ ‌from‌ ‌difficult‌ ‌and‌ ‌dangerous‌ ‌work.‌ ‌However,‌ ‌some‌ ‌people‌ ‌are‌ ‌worried‌ ‌about‌ ‌the‌ ‌possible‌ ‌dangers‌ ‌robots‌ ‌may‌ ‌create. Discuss‌ ‌the‌ ‌benefits‌‌ ‌of‌ ‌using‌ ‌robots‌ ‌and‌ ‌the‌ ‌‌possible‌ ‌dangers‌‌ ‌from‌ ‌it.‌ ‌

while some people assume that robots can free humans from difficult and dangerous work, others suppose it can be hazardous. In this, essay I will discuss the advantages and disadvantages of using robots. on the one hand, firstly, work which are hard for people and people can feel exhausted, robots can do it easily, without getting tired, additionally as far as I am to judge robots can be our friends. for,example there are many people who have complexes and for, them it is pretty hard to tell something, they are afraid of telling their own opinions because they believe that no one will support them or people will laugh at them, and in my opinion robots can be helpful in this case, they will never judge or laugh at people and people will feel free to communicate, which I find is magnificent. on the other,hand they indeed can be dangerous, for,instance if people will be unable to control them as far as I am to judge our planet will be hell, they can do anything they want to do, and no one can stop them, and if what I have mentioned would happen in my opinion it would be the end of the world and the end of the humanity. in conclusion, even though it has many benefits, it without question has its disadvantages, and as far as I am able to judge it would be much better if we do not risk our lives and do not create any robots.