Young people are often influenced by their peers. This is called peer pressure. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

To introduce, presently into the society, youngsters can easily be convinced by their know people on the same group. However, this has a good effect at the same time, there has a number of bad effects. Therefore following this essay i will explain the both views and my view. Firstly, advantages include, a next generation will get to gain knowledge much faster with the help of their friends. For instance, with group study they can learn more things. in addition to this, with the advent of internet, youngsters are exposed to wide range of things and if they a good friends. for example, my kids 6 and 3 knows more things, than i knew, at their like stage. Like vocabulary, language and insight into technology. So it is important that, we let youth to spend more time with their friends of the same maturity. Secondly, extremely corporation with peers, disadvantages include, Youngsters needs get increase. To cite an example, influenced by others. Some kids may ask for apple i phone which is very expensive. Sometimes their parents are not capable for buying this. So unfulfillment of the youngsters may lead to bad activities such as robery or theft. Nowadays, it is a common concern among parents. So, always ensure that, youngsters not be influenced by the peers. To conclude, it has high amount of advantages and also it has high amount of disadvantages. In the modern society we cannot hold youngsters in our hand. There is only one solution, let them spend their time with their peers but always monitor their behaviours and also balance their activities